Term and Holiday dates 2020-2021

Camden has produced information about returning to school,which can be found at the bottom of this page. The information is available in English, Arabic, Bangla, Somali and Turkish.

Autumn Term 2020

Wednesday 2 September to Friday 18 December 2020
Staff Inset Days: Wednesday 2 September, Thursday 3 September & Monday 2 November 2020
Autumn 1: Thursday 3 September to Friday 23 October 2020
Half Term: Monday 26 October to Friday 30 October 2020
Autumn 2: Tuesday 3 November to Friday 18 December 2020
Christmas Break: Monday 21 December 2020 to Friday 1 January 2021

Spring Term 2021

Monday 4 January to Friday 16 April 2021
Staff Inset Day: Monday 4 January 2021
Spring 1: Tuesday 5 January to Friday 12 February 2021
Half Term: Monday 15 February to Friday 19 February 2021
Spring 2: Monday 22 February to Wednesday 31 March 2021
Easter Break: Thursday 1 April to Friday 16 April 2021

Summer Term 2021

Monday 19 April to Friday 23 July 2021
Staff Inset Days: Monday 7 June 2021
Summer 1: Tuesday 20 April to Friday 28 May 2021
Half Term: Monday 31 May to Friday 4 June 2021
Summer 2: Tuesday 8 June to Friday 23 July 2021