Term and Holiday dates 2019-2020

Autumn Term 2019

Monday 2 September to Thursday 19 December 2019
Staff inset days: Monday 2 September, Tuesday 3 September 2019
Autumn 1: Wednesday 4 September to Friday 18 October 2019
Half Term: Monday 21 October to Friday 25 October 2019
Autumn 2: Monday 28 October to Thursday 19 December 2019
Christmas Break: Friday 20 December 2019 to Friday 3 January 2020

Spring Term 2020

Monday 6 January to Friday 3 April 2020
Staff inset day: Monday 6 January 2020
Spring 1: Tuesday 7 January to Friday 14 February 2020
Half Term: Monday 17 February to Friday 21 February 2020
Spring 2: Monday 24 February to Friday 3 April 2020
Easter/Spring Holiday: Monday 6 April to Friday 17 April 2020

Summer Term 2020

Monday 20 April to Tuesday 21 July 2020
Staff inset day: Monday 20 April & Monday 1 June 2020
Summer 1: Tuesday 21 April 2020 to Friday 22 May 2020
Half Term: Monday 25 May to Friday 29 May 2020
Summer 2: Tuesday 2 June to Tuesday 21 July 2020